Log in

Log in

Board of Directors

Indy White
Board President

Partner, Director of Sales & Legal Counsel, PurLife

Rachael Speegle
Vice President

Chief Executive Officer, Registered Nurse, Verdes Foundation

Alex Spray-Eich

Partner, Bhang Chocolates

John Grisham CPA/PFS

Principal, Ricci & Company

Elisabeth Besancon
Board Director

Executive Director, Red Barn Growers

Willie Ford
Board Director

Managing Director, Reynold Greenleaf & Associates

Wylie Atherton
Board Director

General Manager,
Seven Point Farms

Tim George
Board Director

Operations Manager, Assurance Laboratories, LLC

Jim Griffin
Board Director

Partner, Everest Apothecary

Ben J. Lewinger
Executive Director

New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Mailing address:
933 San Mateo NE #500-351
Albuquerque, NM 87108

(505) 886-2256

© 2020 New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software