Log in

Events

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    • 4:20 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Red Door Levine's Gardens - 414 N Main St, Clovis, NM 88101
    Register

    Join us for the official Happy Hour for the 1st Annual Curry County Cannabis Conference!


     

    • Thursday, October 28, 2021
    • 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Juno Brewing - 1501 1st St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102
    Register

    It's spooky season and we're celebrating at our Scary Jane Mingle! Join us for food, drink, a costume contest and more! All registrants will receive a drink ticket for a beverage at the event venue, Juno Brewing.

    Event generously sponsored by: 

    Scepter Lab


    P2M Cannabis Group








Past events

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September Mary Jane Mingle
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August Mary Jane Mingle: Adult-Use Cannabis Kick-off Edition
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Mary Jane Mingle: NM Cannabis Legalization Conference Edition
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 It’s Legal! Now What?
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 NMCCC Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 B2B Mini-Expo: Enhance Your Canna-Biz
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 JTIPs and HR Tips: Advice from the Experts
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Webinar - Managing Your Business Through the Coronavirus Crisis
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 November Mary Jane Mingle

New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Mailing address:
933 San Mateo NE #500-351
Albuquerque, NM 87108

(505) 886-2256

© 2020 New Mexico Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software